Monday, September 27, 2004

U2 New Album 11.04

U2 New Album 11.04
Originally uploaded by Pip Wilson.

........The gang at are busy, busy today and the big news is the release of the track listing for Bomb:

1. Vertigo
2. Miracle Drug
3. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
4. Love And Peace Or Else
5. City Of Blinding Lights
6. All Because Of You
7. A Man And A Woman
8. Crumbs From Your Table
9. One Step Closer
10. Original Of The Species
11. Yahweh